Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie Make a classified or display advertising pledge. Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

Montréal Head Office: (514) 712-7516

advertise@mnbj.ca

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@mnbj.ca

Books: books@mnbj.ca

Business:business@mnbj.ca

Editorial: editorial@mnbj.ca

Entertainment: entertainment@mnbj.ca

Health: health@mnbj.ca

Lifestyles: lifestyle@mnbj.ca

Fashion: fashion@mnbj.ca

Religion: religion@mnbj.ca

Nature: nature@mnbj.ca

News: news@mnbj.ca

Sexuality:sexuality@mnbj.ca

Sports: sports@mnbj.ca

Travel: travel@mnbj.ca

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@mnbj.ca

Paris:paris@mnbj.ca

Amsterdam:amsterdam@mnbj.ca

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@mnbj.ca

New Delhi:new-delhi@mnbj.ca

Moscow:moscow@mnbj.caa

Jerusalem:jerusalem@mnbj.ca

Baghdad:baghdad@mnbj.ca

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@mnbj.ca

Nairobi: nairobi@mnbj.ca

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@mnbj.ca

United States

New York:nyc@mnbj.ca

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@mnbj.ca

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@mnbj.ca

Advertising: Place Advertising

Meet Online: My Canada



First Name :

Last Name :

Company Name :

Email :

Telephone Number :

Cell number :

Message